The Image One MRI Team

Image One has highly trained and knowledgeable radiologists, expert technologists and caring medical office assistants.  From the first phone call, to the time you are scanned, our expert team will be with you every step of the way. 

 

Dr. Rob D’Ovidio
Medical Director / Chief Radiologist


Corinne LeBlanc R.T.M.R.
Chief MRI Technologist
corinne@imageonemri.ca


Darren Ingham R.T.M.R.
MRI Technologist
darren@imageonemri.ca


Jordin Wilyman R.T.M.R.
MRI Technologist
jordin@imageonemri.ca


Cara Reinelt
Medical Office Assistant
cara@imageonemri.ca


Kerry Slater
Business Development Manager
kerry@imageonemri.ca


Mike Large
Business Relations
mike@imageonemri.ca

 

Our Services


Our Blog


Proud Supporter of

    (250) 860-4848     info@ImageOneMRI.ca     101-3320 Richter St Kelowna, BC V1W 4V5     Toll-Free: 1-866-966-4848

Copyright © 2017 Image One MRI . All rights reserved.